Marsh at RIMS 2022

Attendees

Check out the list of participating Marsh & McLennan colleagues below.

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T W Y Z

B

Barber, Ryan
ryan.barber@marsh.com

Barnes, Amy
amy.barnes@marsh.com

Bauermeister, Heidi
heidi.bauermeister@marsh.com

Beatty, Jim
james.beatty@marsh.com

Benefield, Greg
greg.benefield@marsh.com

Bevage, Scott
scott.bevege@marsh.com

Bhat, Saritha
saritha.bhat@mmc.com

Bidmead, David
david.j.bidmead@marsh.com

Brainard, Sharon
sharon.brainard@marsh.com

Brand, Cyrille
cyrille.brand@marsh.com

Brito, Herman
herman.brito@marsh.com

Broderick, Jun
jun.broderick@marsh.com

Brown, Mickey
mickey.brown@marsh.com

Bryant, Kevin
kevin.bryant@marsh.com

Butch, Mike
michael.butch@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

M

Mack, Michael
michael.mack@marsh.com

Maldonado, Jessica    
jessica.maldonado@marsh.com

Maley, Kathie
kathie.maley@marsh.com

Mann, Greg     
gregory.s.mann@marsh.com

Marshall, Ben
ben.marshall@marsh.com

McAlexander, Jeff       
jeffrey.mcalexander@marsh.com

McAnally, Jonathan    
jonathan.mcanally@marsh.com

McDougald, Tim          
timothy.c.mcdougald@marsh.com

Meah, Charlotte         
charlotte.meah@marsh.com

Meleard, Regis
regis.meleard@marsh.com

Michaels, Rich
richard.michaels@marsh.com

Miller, Greg     
greg.j.miller@marsh.com

Miller, Mark    
mark.j.miller@marsh.com   

Mills, Geoff
geoffrey.mills@marsh.com

Monahan, Brendan     
brendan.monahan@marsh.com

Most, Thomas
thomas.most@marsh.com

Munoz, Raul
raul.munoz@marsh.com

Murray, Moreland
diana.henderson@mmc.com

BACK TO TOP

N

Nadel, Mac      
mac.d.nadel@marsh.com

Nakanishi, Chikara      
chikara.nakanishi@marsh.com

Newell, John   
john.newell@marsh.com

Nolan, Molly   
molly.nolan@marsh.com

Norris, Gigi      
gisele.norris@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

O

Orphan, Kevin 
kevin.orphan@marsh.com

Ostrowski, Jack
jack.ostrowski@marsh.com

O'Sullivan, Charity      
charity.osullivan@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

P

Paul, Bill          
william.m.paul@marsh.com

Paulson, Jesse 
jesse.paulson@marsh.com

Pellegrini, Michael      
michael.pellegrini@marsh.com

Pokora, Mike   
michael.pokora@marsh.com

Poulos, Mike   
michael.poulos@marsh.com

Powell, Rob     
rob.powell@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

Q

Quigley, Tom   
tom.quigley@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

R

Rahr, David     
david.rahr@marsh.com

Rajagopalan, Sukumar            
sukumar.rajagopalan@marsh.com

Reagan, Tom   
thomas.reagan@marsh.com

Reasons, Dave
david.p.reasons@marsh.com

Reisner, Marc  
marc.t.reisner@marsh.com

Rickard, Graham         
graham.rickard@marsh.com

Roak, Chris      
christopher.roak@marsh.com

Roberts, Sally  
sally.roberts@marsh.com

Roos, Lindsay
lindsay.roos@marsh.com

Rosensaft, Jodi          
jodi.rosensaft@marsh.com

Rothman, Rick
richard.rothman@marsh.com

Rouse, Mike    
michael.j.rouse@marsh.com

Russell, Mary  
mary.russell@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

S

Sartain, Michelle         
michelle.a.sartain@marsh.com

Sawyer, Reid   
reid.sawyer@marsh.com

Schenone, Roger         
roger.c.schenone.jr@marsh.com

Schnur, Meredith        
meredith.schnur@marsh.com

Schwartzenfeld, David            
david.schwartzenfeld@marsh.com

Sefcik, Stacie   
stacie.sefcik@marsh.com

Sheehan, Tripp 
eugene.c.sheehan@marsh.com

Sirotzky, Sara  
sara.sirotzky@marsh.com

Smith, Allan
allan.smith@marsh.com

South, Martin  
melinda.di-monte@marsh.com

Steis, Patti       
patricia.steis@marsh.com

Swan, Mike     
michael.swan@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

T

Tierney, Tom   
thomas.f.tierney@marsh.com

Tyldum, Svein 
svein.r.tyldum@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

W

Walker, Jonathan        
jonathan.walker@marsh.com

Walker, Liz 
liz.walker@marsh.com

Walters, Amy  
amy.walters@marsh.com

Wells, Jason
jason.d.wells@marsh.com

West, Helen
helen.west@marsh.com

Whiting, Hank
henry.l.whiting@marsh.com

Wieprecht, Stephen    
stephen.wieprecht@marsh.com

Wilkins, Dave  
david.wilkins@marsh.com

Willis, Shawn  
shawn.willis@marsh.com

Willmann, Ben
ben.willmann@marsh.com

Wilson, Caroline
caroline.wilson@marsh.com

Wood, Julie     
julie.wood@marsh.com

Woodward, Paul         
paul.woodward@marsh.com

Wright, Keith   
keith.wright@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

Y

Yip, Michael    
michael.yip@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP

Z

Zhu-Thompson, Julia   
jz@marsh.com

BACK TO TOP